Shop Craghoppers

The Craghoppers Film Prize 2021 March Winners

It has been as challenging year for us all and our festivals were put on hold but we went ahead and awarded our student winners with £1,000 each from 2020/21 entries.

So here are our student winners for March 2021:

Who Goes There
Astrid Thorvaldsen
Astrid is a Norwegian director based in the UK. She graduated from the National Film and Television School in 2020.
I was still here when you left me
Marie McCourt
Marie is a Franco-Danish director. In 2019, she graduated from her Masters degree in Directing at the Institut des Arts de Diffusion (IAD) in Belgium.
Tom Oxenham
Everyone knows the Spiderman story: man gets bitten by spider, gets spider powers, becomes hero. But radioactive metamorphosis is a two-way street. So what about the spider who bit Peter Parker? Whatever became of him?
About the Director: Tom is a Cornish comedy writer & director and graduate of the National Film and Television School